Unsere Abteilungsmitglieder

Stand: Mai 2017

 

 

1. R. v. links:
Ernst-Dieter Oehler, Heinz Elfers, Hermann Krabbe,Arno Lemberg, Herbert Ramaker, Friedhelm Lohmann, Fritz Wallasch

2.R. v. links:
Günter Danzinger, Heinz Höötmann, Paul Pophal, Achim Wieking, Bernd Weßling, Gerd-Friedrich de Leve, Gerd Tangenberg, Heinrich Heils

3. R. v. links:

Michael Weise,Leo Kersten, Günter Lammering, Bernd Katurbe,Han Arends, Clemens Garwels,Berthold Weinberg, Michael Riek, Werner Ketzer, Gisela Lehmann, Jürgen Gräser,Louis ten Elzen

 

 

 

Name Telefon

E-Mail

 

Arends, Han   els.arends@kpnmail.nl
Danzinger, Günter 05924- 6280 guenter.danzinger@t-online.de
Elfers, Heinz 05924- 1773 h-elfers@web.de
Elzen,ten, Louis 05924- 785494 rltenelzen@t-online.de
Garwels, Clemens 05924- 6243 clemens57@gmx.de
Gräser, Jürgen 05924- 1451 j.i.graeser@t-online.de
Heils, Heinrich 05924- 8570 ---
Höötmann, Heinz 05924- 6663 heinz.hoetmann@ewetel.net
Katurbe, Bernd 05924- 990285 bernd.katurbe@t-online.de
Kersten,Leo 02562- 9924051 lcmk@live.nl
Ketzer, Werner 05924- 1298 werner.ketzer@outlook.de
Krabbe, Hermann 05924- 1386 h-krabbe@t-online.de
Lammering, Günter 05924- 782958 guenter-lammering@t-online.de
Lehmann, Gisela 05924- 997545 rombergnanny@aol.com
Lemberg, Arno 05924- 6211 hilke-arno-lemberg@t-online.de
Leve,de, Gerd-Friedrich 05924- 1307 deleve@t-online.de
Lohmann, Friedhelm 05924- 6279 friedhelm.lohmann@t-online.de
Oehler, Ernst-Dieter 05924- 1257 Edoehler@gmx.de
Pophal, Paul 05924- 1668 choix@kmx.de
Ramaker, Herbert 05924- 1362 herbert-ramaker@ewetel.net
Riek, Michael 02566- 5239810 mic-hel@web.de
Tangenberg, Gerd 05924- 6343 gerhard.tangenberg@ewetel.net
Wallasch, Fritz 05924- 1379 wallasch@t-online.de
Weinberg, Berthold 05924- 6195 ilonaweinberg@hotmail.de
Weise, Michael   michael.c.weise@icloud.com
Weßling, Bernd 05924- 785090 wessb@t-online.de
Wieking, Achim 05924- 1494 achimwieking@web.de